Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
K. Cheyn Gunnerson, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Gunnerson Dental

K. Cheyn Gunnerson, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Payson, UT

9 total reviews

Dr. K. Cheyn Gunnerson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. K. Cheyn Gunnerson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent service! My first dentures from 2 years ago never have fit right. Dr. Gunnerson was able to relive them so they fit me! I never knew they were supposed to suction to the roof of my mouth! Went out and ate lunch afterwards and for the first time I was able to bite and chew! Wonderful!
Emmeline H.
Submitted 06/02/20
We were taken right back and promptly worked on. Very friendly staff!
Narda B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always pleasant visits, all personnel I spoke with are friendly and professional.
Jacob G.
Submitted 02/17/20
Awesome
Marilyn C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Love going to Dr. Gunnerson's office. I receive great professional care in a relaxed and happy atmosphere.
Ali W.
Submitted 01/09/20
I felt very at-home and comfortable with all of the staff at Gunnerson dental; yet they do not compromise professionalism for comfort! They are friendly, efficient, and were very accommodating with my tight schedule. I am so thankful for the thorough treatment I received!
Karen S.
Submitted 12/23/19
very gentle dentist, always makes you feel important! been my dentist for years always been satisfied with his work he's very particular.
Heather G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Gunnerson listens to my concerns and explains what is going on in a way that makes sense to me so I can make the best choices about my dental care. I have been going to Dr. Gunnerson for over 13 years and never want to go anywhere else!
Robert R.
Submitted 11/26/19
The entire staff is very professional.