Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
K. Cheyn Gunnerson, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Gunnerson Dental

K. Cheyn Gunnerson, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & Dental Sleep Medicine located in Payson, UT

13 total reviews

Dr. K. Cheyn Gunnerson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. K. Cheyn Gunnerson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brisa R.
Submitted 09/16/20
They are the best! Super caring and kind!
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism I experienced during my visit today. I need extensive work and Dr. Gunnerson took the time to explain, in detail, the work needing to be done and how best to accomplish the work. I feel I've upgraded from a dental office stuck in the 70's to one on the cutting edge of technology.
Ashley N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Gunnerson and his staff are great and provide excellent service. They are knowledgeable in their field and are very helpful. They make you feel comfortable and are so helpful with children. They let my son watch a movie in a "tree room" during my appointment. Which is so nice and extremely helpful! I highly recommend them!
Taylor H.
Submitted 07/23/20
GREAT! Very comfortable in my time of anxiety and somewhat pain from fillings.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent service! My first dentures from 2 years ago never have fit right. Dr. Gunnerson was able to relive them so they fit me! I never knew they were supposed to suction to the roof of my mouth! Went out and ate lunch afterwards and for the first time I was able to bite and chew! Wonderful!
Emmeline H.
Submitted 06/02/20
We were taken right back and promptly worked on. Very friendly staff!
Narda B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always pleasant visits, all personnel I spoke with are friendly and professional.
Jacob G.
Submitted 02/17/20
Awesome
Marilyn C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Love going to Dr. Gunnerson's office. I receive great professional care in a relaxed and happy atmosphere.
Ali W.
Submitted 01/09/20
I felt very at-home and comfortable with all of the staff at Gunnerson dental; yet they do not compromise professionalism for comfort! They are friendly, efficient, and were very accommodating with my tight schedule. I am so thankful for the thorough treatment I received!
Karen S.
Submitted 12/23/19
very gentle dentist, always makes you feel important! been my dentist for years always been satisfied with his work he's very particular.
Heather G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Gunnerson listens to my concerns and explains what is going on in a way that makes sense to me so I can make the best choices about my dental care. I have been going to Dr. Gunnerson for over 13 years and never want to go anywhere else!
Robert R.
Submitted 11/26/19
The entire staff is very professional.